## **MEN'S COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2025**

### TRIPLES A



#### (ALL COMPETITIONS ARE PLAY ON OR BEFORE)

Prelim	1 <sup>st</sup> Round	2 <sup>nd</sup> Round	QUARTERS	SEMI FINALS	FINAL
Mon 19 <sup>th</sup> May	Mon 2 <sup>nd</sup> June	Mon 16 <sup>th</sup> June	Fri 27 <sup>th</sup> June at Ventnor	Thurs 10 <sup>th</sup> or Fri 11 <sup>th</sup> July at Plessey	Sat & Sun 19 <sup>th</sup> /20 <sup>th</sup> July at Shanklin or Fri 18 <sup>th</sup>
M Jones (SH)					
V Jenkins (P)					
J Rich (SH)					
M Beaman (P)					
C Emms (B)					
B Taplin (RM)					
M Butcher (RM)					
R Wyatt (V)					
M Butchers (P)					
R Leleux (SH)					
S Small (B)					
G Cox (V)					
G Soal (SA)	Gary Soal (SA)				
BYE					
K Watts (SH)	Kev Watts (SH)				
BYE					
R Bennett (N)	Rob Bennett (N				
BYE					
R Dickenson (SH)	Roger Dickenson				
BYE	(SH)				
M Morris (SH)	Mark Marria (SU)				
BYE	Mark Morris (SH)				
R Matthews (T)	R Matthews (T)				
BYE					
P Barsdell (CM)	Pat Barsdell (CM)				
BYE					
N Hall (RM)	Nigel Hall (RM)				
BYE					
I Wood (SH)	Ian Wood (SH)				
BYE					
B Pike (CM)	Bill Pike (CM)				
BYE					

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day.

**COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES** are to be found in the County Web Site

Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards

# MEN'S COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2025

## **TRIPLES B**



### (ALL COMPETITIONS ARE PLAY ON OR BEFORE)

Prelim	1 <sup>st</sup> Round	2 <sup>nd</sup> Round	T Comments of the Comments of	SEMI FINALS	EINIAI
Freiiii	i ·· Kouna	z "Round	QUARTERS	SEIVII FINALS	
Mon 19 <sup>th</sup> May	Mon 2 <sup>nd</sup> June	Mon 16 <sup>th</sup> June	Fri 27 <sup>th</sup> June at Ventnor	Thurs 10 <sup>th</sup> or Fri 11 <sup>th</sup> July at Plessey	Sat & Sun 19 <sup>th</sup> /20 <sup>th</sup> July at Shanklin or Fri 18 <sup>th</sup>
S Freeman (T) J Ashpoe (V)					
T Blow (B)	1				
S Watson (N)					
S Crockett (T)					
I Hampshire (B)					
M Kane (V)					
K Chance (SA)					
G Kemp (SH)					
P Swinfield (P)					
S Anderson (RM)	Stuart Anderson				
BYE	(RM)				
F Fisher (SH)	Fredrick Fisher (SH)				
BYE					
J Strain (SH)	John Strain (SH)				
BYE					
P Keehn (RM)	Paul Keehn (RM)				
BYE					
B Powell (SA) BYE	Bob Powell (SA)				
P Smythe (SA) BYE	Pat Smythe (SA)				
D Griffith (SH) BYE	Darren Griffith (SH)				
S Morris (CM) BYE	Steve Morris (CM)				
J Wrixon (SA)					
BYE	J Wrixon (SA)				
B Liffen (V) BYE	Ben Liffen (V)				
R Byham (CM) BYE	Ray Byham (CM)				

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day.

**COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES** are to be found in the County Web Site

Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards